filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
The problem here is the guy placed the order incorrectly. I have done this and immediately sent them an email. I've done it more than once. And they fixed the issue each time. Their ad states that they will not take back personalized golf balls. Order them right and...
Read more
Product
#1063960
Reply to reviews
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I ordered something for my daughters Birthday and it is incorrect, they will not do anything about it. I have referred several people to this place but never again. I emailed once I had a confirmation, with no response, called with no...
Read more
2.2
I liked
  • Product variety
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1045418
Reply to reviews
Bought 6 dozen MINT golf balls. Received 6 dozen REFINISHED golf balls. Label on shipping box and order said MINT. Mint is mint - NOT REFINISHED! Why not be up front. Won't use these people again. And why must I use at least 100 words to describe the problem? It's just...
Read more
1.0
Product
#1026762
Reply to reviews

Rock Bottom Golf - Trade in for store credit

Rock Bottom Golf
#1056234
1.3
On April 11 I initiated the process to trade in my clubs for store credit, the club shipped, they where received at rock bottom on April 21 2017 today is June 4. I have not got any email from them. Now I have to deal with this *** *** WTF
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Short Review for December 19, 2016, Pc_exchange_policy

Rock Bottom Golf
#976109
3.0
Returned an item in which I paid shipping for and then paid return shipping for and they do nit want to refund me the full amount for which i paid. I am ok with paying for the $7 return since i used their site to return but not the $14.99 that i paid for. That is absolutely ridiculous. The reciept i have does not even show shipping charges it just shows an amount.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Sunglasses Review

Rock Bottom Golf
#919722
5.0
Been buying from them for the last 5 years no problems real product and packaged sealed
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Adams Hybrids Review

Rock Bottom Golf
#918903
5.0
I just received my order of new Adams clubs and new cart bag. I could not be more happy with my purchase and the service was awesome. I will shop RBG in,the future
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show
bought an Adams driver Ordered lh & recd rh Returned club & paid $7.00 fee. Now they have gone invisible,Have purchased several clubs &a bag and had no problems in the past.Issue is impossible to reach these guys to get proper club.Service & quality has truly been...
Read more
LadyScot
LadyScot

Did you prove they got the return?

3.5
I liked
  • Quick service quality merchandise in original packing
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#990340
Reply to reviews
Rock Bottom Golf is truly "rock bottom" in terms of service. They sold me a product on eBay that they did not have in stock or over sold them and I was left out in the cold. Very poor integrity and moral values; they are obviously right wingers doing business just like...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

What the *** does the new president have anything to do with this site. You are a liberal *** doing what liberal ***'s do. Cry whine and *** and moan.

Anonymous
Anonymous

As a great man once said, elections have consequences---. Suck it up butter cup

1.0
#978100
Reply to reviews
Recently ordered mint condition used golf balls. After opening the six dozen golf balls 2 dozen mint, 2 dozen maybe at best near mint and from there we go to culls for water holes or to hit away on range. Contacted and was told sorry not really a problem they regularly...
Read more
Jaime RBG
Jaime RBG

Good Morning, I am so sorry to hear that you are not happy with your order or service! If at any time you feel that the service you are not getting is adequate please request...

Product
#972499
Reply to reviews
I ordered a $50 gift card with other merchandise, the total was $101.99. I have been emailing CS for 3 days, only to receive a response "you didnt order the gift card". I can pull up my acct and see the $50 gift card and the total adding up to $101.99 and when i check...
Read more
Jaime RBG
Jaime RBG

Good Morning, I am so sorry to hear about any troubles you have had. Please know that there is a phone number that customers can call. We take CS calls all day and all of th...

2.2
#972330
Reply to reviews
Ordered set of clubs with senior graphite shafts. Received uniflex steel shaft set. When I complained by email ,which is the only way to communicate with them, I was told they didn't even offer the senior graphite shaft set. I then went on the web site and ordered the...
Read more
2.4
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#956997
Reply to reviews
I recently purchased what was described as "used mint Pro V1 golf balls". When they arrived they were refinished golf balls. This is not what I ordered, as used and refinished are not the same thing. I contacted Rock Bottom Golf and was told I could return them but I...
Read more
#930322
Reply to reviews
Do not believe it when RockBottom Golf says items will be shipped out by 2:00pm. I ordered an item on Monday before 2:00pm and it was not shipped until late Wednesday. I needed to have it by Friday so I paid extra for shipping. When I tried to call the company, no...
Read more
1.2
I didn't like
  • Reliability
#919372
Reply to reviews